$46m+

Annual Sales

#2

In Sheridan County In Residential Sales

$201M+

Total Sales

100%

Care For Our Clients

Great People Don’t Work Alone

MEET THE SUMMIT REALTY GROUP TEAM

Mary Valdez

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (307) 751-8911
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: mary@srgwy.com

Doug Valdez

Associate Broker/Owner

Mobile: (307) 673-0641
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: doug@srgwy.com

Shauna Hernandez

Associate Broker

Mobile: (307) 752-3557
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: shauna@srgwy.com

Dave Wills

Residential/Commercial Specialist

Mobile: (307) 751-4851
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: dave@srgwy.com

Kelly Adriaens

Residential Specialist

Mobile: (307) 689-1473
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: kelly@srgwy.com

Jared Guyer

Residential/Commercial Specialist

Mobile: (307) 751-6646
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: jared@srgwy.com

Doug Haye

Residential Specialist

Mobile: (307) 655-5491
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: heydoughaye@srgwy.com

Jill Flack

Residential Specialist

Mobile: (307) 752-1533
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: jill@srgwy.com

Kevin Bailey

Realtor

Mobile: (307) 620-1144
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: kevin@srgwy.com

Carsten Wills

Realtor

Mobile: (307) 751-7977
Office: (307) 673-0641
Email: carsten@srgwy.com

Contact Us

Changing the way you buy and sell Sheridan Wyoming Real Estate — making home buying an enjoyable experience! The leader in offering new and innovative technologies in marketing your home! Our TOP PRIORITY is to keep you informed from beginning to end, whether you are buying a new home, selling a business or relocating to beautiful Wyoming…

Address

1263 Coffeen Ave., Sheridan, WY 82801

Get In Touch

12 + 1 =

That's Us!